Let’s Go Back to Church…

Pinnacle Films just announced the re-release of the toe-tapping, hand-clapping soundtrack to the critically acclaimed gospel musical, Church.  The soundtrack features the timeless vocals of Darius McCrary, Blanche McAllister Dykes, Nicoe “Nikki” Potts and Daryl Coley.

Stay tuned because the the 5th Anniversary Special Edition Church Soundtrack will be available soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>